top of page

THE ARGOS FILE wins the 2016 PROTO AWARD for Best Live Action VR

And the VR Proto Award for Best Live-Action goes to... THE ARGOS FILE!!

Proud to have been writer, co-creator, and member of the incredible team behind this project.

Thanks to all the people who made it possible. To Josema Roig for leading the charge, to Michael Steiner for making it real. Thanks to Adam Levin for creating a magical night on Saturday, to @vrla for getting a great community together. Thanks Nokia for letting us play and break rules, thanks Alex Henning for liking problems, thanks Magdalena Wolf for not liking them.

Aga Szostakowska, Nick Bupp, Joshua Furtado, Matt Amerman, April Fritz, Ben Grossmann, Urs, Paige, and many more, you know who you are, this is absolutely yours.

Thanks to the believers and the rule breakers for being there.



Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page